Indigo Dreaming

The journeys of the Narrowboat Indigo Dream

  • Blog Index as a pull down

  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • wordpress counter

Dog Blog: Henry Beanz’ Holidaze (Orgust)

Posted by indigodream on 15 December, 2013

Deer Mumi

Iz had lots of holidaze fis year, but Step-mummy Sue is SOOOO SLOOOOW to send you me posticardies. She’s been too bizzy doin’ ritin for Archie “fancypants” Beanz – him, a secrit agent – huh, in his dreems….

Fis is me posticardies from me furst holidaze – I dun a hole week in Orgust wif Archie Beanz an’ Ollie, then I dun a hole week wif Herbie – Bertie cummed too but he runned away so he duzn’t count!

The trubble wif holidaze is that you neva gets decent beds - like fis one is way too small yeah....

The trubble wif holidaze is that you neva gets decent beds – like fis one is way too small, yeah….

An' these beds is a bit narra....

An’ these beds is a bit narra….

I oosed to be shy at the pub but Iz got ova it now - fere is sostidjes an sumtimes Iz had a lik of sum beer wot woz spilled

I oosed to be shy at the pub but Iz got ova it now – fere is sostidjes an sumtimes Iz had a lik of sum beer wot woz spilled…

Now fis is your original solo lookin' right....

Now fis is your original solo lookin’ right….

An fis is synkronised lookin' (pairs)....

An fis is synkronised lookin’ (pairs)….

Mumi, did you kno that you cuds do lookin' on the towpaf? I cuds do lookin' on the paf, an the river and thru the window so I cuds look at Step-mumi Sue makin me dinna - oh yeah!

But Mumi, did you kno that you cuds do lookin’ on the towpaf? I cuds do lookin’ at the paf, an the river and thru the window so I cuds look at Step-mumi Sue makin me dinna – oh yeah!

I gots cuddels on holidaze, wot woz good, wots that mumi, I gets cuddels at home, oh no mumi, not like these cuddels....

I gots cuddels on holidaze, wot woz luvverly. Wots that mumi, I gets cuddels at home? Oh no mumi, not like these cuddels….

Archie Beanz, youz called me a haz-beanz but I neva had me nose painted wile I woz snoozin....

Archie Beanz, youz called me a haz-beanz but I neva had me nose painted wile I woz snoozin….

r_Thames-22Aug13-301

Big Bertie is gud at lookin’ but he iz even betta a runnin’ – wotz that mummy Sue, it’s not funny, I fort it woz….

Wen you is on hexcursions they always take stoopid group photos - fis is us on the Thames...

Wen you is on hexcursions they always take stoopid group photos – fis is us on the Thames…

Tarty Archie - he's so vain but Ste-mummy Sue sez Iz always got a speshul place in her heart...

Tarty Archie – he’s so vain but Step-mummy Sue sez Iz always got a speshul place in her heart…

2 Responses to “Dog Blog: Henry Beanz’ Holidaze (Orgust)”

  1. Greygal said

    You must find home ever so boring, Henry….more holidays next year then?

  2. indigodream said

    More holidaze? Yes pleeze, mumi – duz you know that I haz bin home for almost 3 munfs – disgaysful!

    xxx Henry B Beanz

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers