Indigo Dreaming

The journeys of the Narrowboat Indigo Dream

  • Blog Index as a pull down

  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

  • Recent Comments

  • wordpress counter

Dog Blog: Ty’s Doings..

Posted by indigodream on 16 August, 2013

Deer me Pals

Mummy Sue sez I complainz too much wen Iz havin’ adventchewers; but wen Iz home I’z too borin’ to blog – huh!

Here is sum piccies so’z you can see that there is lotz of hadvendchewers in me howse – fere’s no need to go anywere…

Fis is me rollin' in the grass at home - iz a risky fing and qwite havenchewerus for me...

Fis is me rollin’ in the grass at home – iz a risky fing coz who nos wot is hidin’  – fis is a qwite havenchewerus for me…

An fis is how I likes me bed - it tooked me ages to sort out..

An fis is how I likes me bed – it tooked me ages to sort out..

An wen Iz dun all the hard werk, my beds stil wozn't rite so I hads to snooze on the floor, and Iz got a bandij on me foot  - wot a drama...

An wen Iz dun all the hard werk, my beds stil wozn’t rite so I hads to snooze on the floor, and Iz got a bandij on me foot – wot a drama…

Fis is me half-sister, Sooty, wot lifs on a boat! Poor Sooty! "Mummy Sue, can Sooty cumes to lif wif me?" "Ah, no Ty but Sooty's mum would like you to live with them" "Onna boat? MUMMY SUE..." "Don't worry Ty, you're our houndie and we'll never let you go; but you could visit Sooty.." "Onna boat? MUMMY SUE..."

Fis is me half-sister, Sooty, wot lifs on a boat! Poor Sooty!
“Mummy Sue, can Sooty cumes to lif wif me?”
“Ah, no Ty but Sooty’s mum would like you to live with them”
“Onna boat? MUMMY SUE…”
“Don’t worry Ty, you’re our houndie and we’ll never let you go; but you could visit Sooty..”
“Onna boat? MUMMY SUE…”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.